AFK, Europe

While this announcement has come rather suddenly compared to my buildup towards Asia last year, I nonetheless regret to inform you, dear reader, that I will be away in Europe for the next two or so weeks.  And when I mean sudden, I mean I will be leaving for the airport tomorrow and won’t be back until mid-July.  I will be doing a sightseeing tour of London, Paris, Nice, Florence, and Rome.  It will be a blast.

I’ve gotten a few emails about the blog, and stuff that I’ve put on here, and stuff that these readers want to see.  I’m starting to get a good idea on the direction and scope of the blog for the rest of the summer, but only when I get back.  For now, I’ve been taking it rather easy with the world cuBZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Ahem, with the world cup.  And with Europe on the horizon, you might not see much relevant content until mid-July.  I apologize for the inconvenience this may cause you, especially considering the sudden announcement of my trip!

Until then, have a wonderful few weeks!  See you on the other side of the internether!

5 thoughts on “AFK, Europe

Leave a Reply

