A(sia)FK: Patch Day Better Happen!

I have huge expectations that the new patch should have arrived by the time I get back.  I read loot lists from the colliseum 5-man, and it looks promising for Wimzig.  However, Frost mages should look elsewhere for gear upgrades.  While there are a good amount of pieces that have Hit on them, very few have that ideal combination of Spirit/Haste, according to what I read on Christian Belt’s latest mage column on wow.com.

Then again, if I’m looking for Spirit/Haste gear, I ought to be reading the priest column for that information anyways.

One thought on “A(sia)FK: Patch Day Better Happen!

Leave a Reply

