Raidroll’d

We’re no stranger to PuGs
You know the loot rules and so do I
A full clear is what I’m thinking of
You wouldn’t get this from any other guide

I just wanna tell you how I’m healin’
Gotta make you wanna tank

Always gonna heal you up
Always gonna use cooldowns
Always gonna run around and Rebirth you
Always gonna stay real near
Always gonna pass on gear
Always gonna bubble up and Hearth you

We’ve pugged together for so long
You joined a guild but you’re to shy to say it
You’ve wanted to DPS all along
You know the strats and you’re gonna play it

And if you tell me I’m not healing
I’ll give you minus five DKP

8 thoughts on “Raidroll’d

Leave a Reply

