Kara

(February is February Album Writing Month!  For 28 days, musically minded individuals write 14 songs.  This year, my concept album will be about WoW parodies to popular songs.)

Track 3: Kara (Parody of “Umbrella” by Rihanna)

(Link to the song’s audio)

When you go prot
I love to lay some HoT’s
While you pull the entire room
Wild Growth and lifebloom

We’re here in Karazhan
Took down shade of Aran
Didn’t move during flame wreath
Cuz you’re so close to me
Because

When the pug forms we’ll pug together
Told you I’ll heal you forever
Said I’ll always be sincere
Made a deal, I’ma stay up until we clear

Now that PuG groups fail more than ever
Know we’ll still group with each other
We can always 2-man kara
We can always 2-man kara

(Kara, kara, eh eh eh)
We can always 2-man kara
(Kara, kara, eh eh eh)
We can always 2-man kara
(Kara, kara, eh eh eh)
We can always 2-man kara
(Kara, kara, eh eh eh, eh eh eh)

We’re gonna start the fight
We’re up against netherspite
Although we’re in the beams
No one can come between

Next up is Malchezaar
I’m healing you from afar
Demons drop from the sky
We can take him on, you and I
Because

When the pug forms we’ll pug together
Told you I’ll heal you forever
Said I’ll always be sincere
Made a deal, I’ma stay up until we clear

Now that PuG groups fail more than ever
Know we’ll still group with each other
We can always 2-man kara
We can always 2-man kara

(Kara, kara, eh eh eh)
We can always 2-man kara
(Kara, kara, eh eh eh)
We can always 2-man kara
(Kara, kara, eh eh eh)
We can always 2-man kara
(Kara, kara, eh eh eh, eh eh eh)

When Nightbane comes just down him fast
It’s okay I’ll always cast
Tranquility
There’s no distance in between my heals

Keep you up when he roars
Don’t care ’bout your gearscore
Because

When the pug forms we’ll pug together
Told you I’ll heal you forever
Said I’ll always be sincere
Made a deal, I’ma stay up until we clear

Now that PuG groups fail more than ever
Know we’ll still group with each other
We can always 2-man kara
We can always 2-man kara

(Kara, kara, eh eh eh)
We can always 2-man kara
(Kara, kara, eh eh eh)
We can always 2-man kara
(Kara, kara, eh eh eh)
We can always 2-man kara
(Kara, kara, eh eh eh, eh eh eh)

He’s Fearing, Ooh baby he’s fearing
Baby Tranquility
Tranquility

Leave a Reply

