Can’t Beat My Epic Mace

In 2010, I resolve to write more wow parodies, since they’re always so fun.  I also even resolve to record a few of them.  Here’s one that’s based on Lady Gaga’s “Poker Face.”

EDIT: NOW WITH AUDIO!

“Epic Mace,” by Krizzlybear

Mum mum mum mah
Mum mum mum mah

Mum mum mum mah
Mum mum mum mah

I wanna raid em’ like they do in the old days
Stun em’ sheep em’ sap em’ kite em’ mind control with me
Cast rejuvenation on the pally as she starts
And after she’s been healed I’ll be the one to heal her heart

Oh, oh, oh, oh, ohhhh, ohh-oh-e-ohh-oh-oh
I’ll cast some HoTs, while she tanks the boss
Oh, oh, oh, oh, ohhhh, ohh-oh-e-ohh-oh-oh,
I’ll cast some HoTs, while she tanks the boss

Can’t beat my, Can’t beat my
Can’t beat my roll on that epic mace
(He just rolled 100)
Can’t beat my, Can’t beat my
Can’t beat my roll on that epic mace
(He just rolled 100)

Ep-ep-ep-epic mace, ep-ep-epic mace
(Mum mum mum mah)
Ep-ep-ep-epic mace, ep-ep-epic mace
(Mum mum mum mah)

I wanna pug with her a leet pair we will be
Try a random dungeon and we’re queued up instantly
Grouped up with a huntard who still needs to fix his gun
‘Cuz baby when we pug, if we don’t wipe, it isn’t fun

Oh, oh, oh, oh, ohhhh, ohh-oh-e-ohh-oh-oh
I’ll cast some HoTs, while she tanks the boss
Oh, oh, oh, oh, ohhhh, ohh-oh-e-ohh-oh-oh,
I’ll cast some HoTs, while she tanks the boss

Can’t beat my, Can’t beat my
Can’t beat my roll on that epic mace
(He just rolled 100)
Can’t beat my, Can’t beat my
Can’t beat my roll on that epic mace
(He just rolled 100)

Ep-ep-ep-epic mace, ep-ep-epic mace
(Mum mum mum mah)
Ep-ep-ep-epic mace, ep-ep-epic mace
(Mum mum mum mah)

I won’t tell you that you’re laggin’
but i’m braggin
Cause they’re spankin’ while you’re tanking
I’m not lying I’m just HoTing with my sick heal-botting
Just like a ninja troll on trade chat
steal your mount and then I transfer out
I promise this, promise this
Check my arm’ry I don’t exist

Can’t beat my, Can’t beat my
Can’t beat my roll on that epic mace
(He just rolled 100)
Can’t beat my, Can’t beat my
Can’t beat my roll on that epic mace
(He just rolled 100)

Can’t beat my, Can’t beat my
Can’t beat my roll on that epic mace
(He just rolled 100)
Can’t beat my, Can’t beat my
Can’t beat my roll on that epic mace
(He just rolled 100)

Can’t beat my, Can’t beat my
Can’t beat my roll on that epic mace
(He just rolled 100)
Can’t beat my, Can’t beat my
Can’t beat my roll on that epic mace
(He just rolled 100)

Ep-ep-ep-epic mace, ep-ep-epic mace
(Mum mum mum mah)
Ep-ep-ep-epic mace, ep-ep-epic mace
(Mum mum mum mah)

Ep-ep-ep-epic mace, ep-ep-epic mace
(Mum mum mum mah)
Ep-ep-ep-epic mace, ep-ep-epic mace
(Mum mum mum mah)

Ep-ep-ep-epic mace, ep-ep-epic mace
(Mum mum mum mah)
Ep-ep-ep-epic mace, ep-ep-epic mace
(Mum mum mum mah)

11 thoughts on “Can’t Beat My Epic Mace

Leave a Reply

