AFK, Anime North

1243008119783

While a good number of you are psyched about attending blizzcon this year, I’m quite distracted by my own flurry of conventions in Toronto this summer.  One such convention is the anime convention Anime North, happening this weekend, starting today later in the afternoon.  It will be GLORIOUS!

I’ve been talking to Tuna about it, and he keeps getting me hyped up even more.  I’ll see you all monday!

EDIT: It’s Friday Night, and I just came home from Day 1.  How Awesome is this Link Plushie?  Pike would be sooo jealous!

Picture 001

Leave a Reply

