GoogledFrost

Something really hit home for me from a WoW perspective, and instead of rushing it for a Wednesday release, I want to give this a bit of time for me to calm down and collect my thoughts on a more level-headed basis.  So in the meantime, here’s something downright silly, a la gnomeageddon.

So, *drumroll* FitNB’s one and only GoogledFrost (SUE ME GNOMER, I DARE YOU) is none other than…

“Knight”

What?  Why is this the NUMBER ONE search term on my website?  Why isn’t it Frost?  Or Mage?  Or maybe Frost Mage?  Death Knights, I suppose, is a reasonable search term, but knight by itself?  What do these people want?!?!?

If they want knights, I’ll give them knights.

DEATH KNIGHTS

wowscrnshot_112108_015617

Oh yeah, check that out, it’s Wimzig, in all of his Death Knight Badassery!  Parry!  Crit!  Icy Touch!  Crit!  HOWLING BLAST!!!  ZOMG I AM INVINCIBLE!!

KNIGHTS OF THE OLD REPUBLIC

Holy Cow.  Best Game Ever.  Gaming has never been the same since.  FORCE PUSH!  Crit!  Lightsaber Fights!  DOUBLE CRIT!  You don’t need to see our identification!  MIND-CRIT ZOMG!!!

Holy crap they announced a sequel!  OMG I’m Pre-ordering the sequel!  I’m lining up for the sequel!  Wait, wtf, THIS is the sequel?  /wrists

KNIGHTS OF THE ROUND

Yes, you’re a nice little gold chocobo- HOLY COW WHAT DID I JUST GET? *checks stats* Hellz yeah!  You are the best Item ever!

Yo Sephiroth, I got a nice surprise for you!  ULTIMATE END!

BAM!  9999!  BOOM! 9999! KABOOM! 9999! POW! 9999!…*half an hour later* …9999!  Wow, that took long enough.  WHAT?  YOU’RE NOT DEAD YET?

JORDAN KNIGHT

OMG YOU ARE THE BEST NEW KID ON THE BLOCK EVER!!  I EVEN BOUGHT YOUR SOLO ALBUM!  *SWOON*

13 thoughts on “GoogledFrost

  1. Knights of the Round got me, but Jordan… epic win. Donnie was my personal favorite. I had a thing for “bad boys” back in the day.

    I have to go play FF7 now. bbl.

  2. Rip, um…I’m not gonna respond to that question…OK FINE…SPARTAA! Sorry.

    Dink, I had to choose carefully. I felt bad enough leaving out Bobby Knight, Knights who say Ni, and Knights of Cyndonia (one of my favourite GH3 tracks)

  3. Knight Rider?, damn it was already posted.

    Knights of the round was awesome. . .till I found the unkillable bosses and gave up (damn you emerald and ruby weapon!)

    KOTOR was epic. . .someone go get my lightsaber, its the one that says “bad motherfucker” on it. . .

Leave a Reply

